Willkommen bei der
Amt Name Telefon Email
Präsidentin: Daniela Regli 043 497'60'66 d.regli@tvniederhasli.ch
Vize Präsidentin: Nadia Roth 079 451'32'17 n.roth@tvniederhasli.ch
Aktuarin: Raffaela Da Silva Carvalho 079 761'85'08 r.dasilvacarvalho@tvniederhasli.ch
Kassierin: Cristina Hecker 079 739'25'94 Cristina.hecker@gmail.com
Hauptleiterin: Birgit Akeret 044 850'62'08 b.akeret@tvniederhasli.ch
Kassierin GETU: Monika Roth 044 850'70'23 m.roth@tvniederhasli.ch
Vertreterin Tanzgruppe und Muki: Aline Dittli 076 434'33'77 a.dittli@tvniederhasli.ch
Beisitzerin: Salome Zollinger 044 851'25'54 salome.zollinger@ib-bazli.ch